03, 13, 2020

Can Biden Win Over the Bernie Bros? | FOX News Rundown podcast

2020-03-13に公開
Fox News

Fox News Rundown podcast | March 13, 2020 Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe This upcoming November, voters across the country will head to the polls to vote for who they want to be President. But, for right now Democrats have to finish choosing who will be their Democratic nominee, former Vice President Joe Biden or Vermont Senator Bernie Sanders. After an epic comeback, Biden is the frontrunner again despite Sanders huge following of supporters. Republican Strategist Karl Rove and Democratic Strategist Jessica Tarlov weigh in on if Senator Sanders has a chance to catch up and what Biden has to do to get Sanders' supporters on board. After a long delay, the controversial thriller "The Hunt" is now in theaters. Last summer, the movie was described as an anti-conservative slasher film and was shelved following the mass shootings in Dayton, Ohio and El Paso, Texas because some feared its political undertones would spark more violence. Damon Lindelof, the co-writer of "The Hunt", joins the Rundown to discuss how so many got the movie wrong. FOX News operates the FOX News Channel (FNC), FOX Business Network (FBN), FOX News Radio, FOX News Headlines 24/7, FOXNews.com and the direct-to-consumer streaming service, FOX Nation. FOX News also produces FOX News Sunday on FOX Broadcasting Company and FOX News Edge. A top five-cable network, FNC has been the most watched news channel in the country for 17 consecutive years. According to a 2018 Research Intelligencer study by Brand Keys, FOX News ranks as the second most trusted television brand in the country. Additionally, a Suffolk University/USA Today survey states Fox News is the most trusted source for television news or commentary in the country, while a 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News is the top-cited outlet. FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape while routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre. Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/ Watch full episodes of your favorite shows The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/ Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/ The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/ Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/ Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/ The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/ Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/ Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/ Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/